First Baptist Church Sebring FL
 
Prayer | Guest Survey | Times & Place
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


 
The Lion Roars
Sunday, 12 February 2017
Message Info:   Seek the LORD and Live   |  Dr. Matt Crawford
Passage(s): Amos 1:1-2


 
Sharing the Cure
Sunday, 05 February 2017
Message Info:   Dr. Matt Crawford
Passage(s): 2 Corinthians 5:16-21


 
Abiding in a Broken World
Sunday, 29 January 2017
Message Info:   Abide   |  Dr. Matt Crawford
Passage(s): John 15:20-16:4


 
Abiding Together
Sunday, 22 January 2017
Message Info:   Abide   |  Dr. Erik Cummings
Passage(s): John 15:12-19


 
Abiding in Christ
Sunday, 15 January 2017
Message Info:   Abide   |  Dr. Matt Crawford
Passage(s): John 15:1-11


 
Our Eyes are on You
Sunday, 08 January 2017
Message Info:   Abide   |  Dr. Matt Crawford
Passage(s): 2 Chronicles 20:1-30


 
Powerful Prayer
Sunday, 01 January 2017
Message Info:   Abide   |  Dr. Matt Crawford
Passage(s): James 5:13-18


 
Mary's Song
Sunday, 25 December 2016
Message Info:   Prepare Him Room   |  Dr. Matt Crawford
Passage(s): Luke 1:39-56


 
God's Favor
Saturday, 24 December 2016
Message Info:   Prepare Him Room   |  Dr. Matt Crawford
Passage(s): Luke 1:26-38
Description:  Full Service


 
The Preparer
Sunday, 18 December 2016
Message Info:   Prepare Him Room   |  Dr. Matt Crawford
Passage(s): Luke 1:5-25




<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

With Jesus on the Mountaintop
April 29, 2018

 

Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
 © Copyright 2018 First Baptist Church Sebring | 200 East Center Ave. Sebring, FL 33870 | 863-385-5154 | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com