First Baptist Church Sebring FL
 
Prayer | Guest Survey | Times & Place
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


 
"Earthly Pursuits in Light of Eternity"
Sunday, 18 June 2017
Message Info:   Faith @ Work   |  Dr. Matt Crawford
Passage(s): James 1:9-11


 
"Heart, Soul, Mind and Strength"
Sunday, 11 June 2017
Message Info:   Rev. Jason Fryer
Passage(s): Mark 12:28-30


 
"Praying for Wisdom"
Sunday, 04 June 2017
Message Info:   Faith @ Work   |  Dr. Matt Crawford
Passage(s): James 1:5-8


 
“Purpose in Pain"
Sunday, 28 May 2017
Message Info:   Faith @ Work   |  Dr. Matt Crawford
Passage(s): JAMES 1:2-4


 
A Slave of God and the Lord Jesus Christ
Sunday, 21 May 2017
Message Info:   Faith @ Work   |  Dr. Matt Crawford
Passage(s): James 1:1


 
Passing on the Faith
Sunday, 14 May 2017
Message Info:   Dr. Matt Crawford
Passage(s): 2 Timothy 1:1-7


 
Forgiveness
Sunday, 07 May 2017
Message Info:   Jason Fryer
Passage(s): 2 Chronicles 33:1-17


 
The Nations Called by His Name
Sunday, 30 April 2017
Message Info:   Seek the LORD and Live   |  Dr. Matt Crawford
Passage(s): Amos 9:11-15


 
Judgement on False Religion
Sunday, 23 April 2017
Message Info:   Seek the LORD and Live   |  Dr. Matt Crawford
Passage(s): Amos 8:1 - 9:10


 
The Essential Resurrection
Sunday, 16 April 2017
Message Info:   Made Alive in Christ   |  Dr. Matt Crawford
Passage(s): 1 Cor 15:12-22




<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

"Earthly Pursuits in Light of Eternity"
June 18, 2017

 

Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
 © Copyright 2017 First Baptist Church Sebring | 200 East Center Ave. Sebring, FL 33870 | 863-385-5154 | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com