First Baptist Church Sebring FL
 
Prayer | Guest Survey | Times & Place
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


 
Christmas Is Real
Sunday, 10 December 2017
Message Info:   Dr. Allen Higenbotham
Passage(s): Matthew 1:18-25; Matthew 13:55-56

 
Are You Ready For Christmas?
Sunday, 03 December 2017
Message Info:   Dr. Allen Higenbotham
Passage(s): Micah 5:2; Matthew 2:1-6

 
"The LORD Can Save"
Sunday, 05 November 2017
Message Info:   Dr. Matt Crawford
Passage(s): 1 Samuel 13:23 - 14:23

 
"Care Within Community"
Sunday, 29 October 2017
Message Info:   Faith @ Work   |  Dr. Matt Crawford
Passage(s): James 5:13-20

 
2 Chronicles 7:1-14
Sunday, 22 October 2017
Message Info:   Rev. Bill McCall

 
"Let Your Yes Be Yes"
Sunday, 15 October 2017
Message Info:   Faith @ Work   |  Dr. Matt Crawford
Passage(s): James 5:12

 
"Suffering and Patience"
Sunday, 08 October 2017
Message Info:   Faith @ Work   |  Dr. Matt Crawford

 
"Wealth and Justice"
Sunday, 01 October 2017
Message Info:   Faith @ Work   |  Dr. Matt Crawford
Passage(s): James 5:1-6

 
"Lessons From the Lord's Supper"
Sunday, 24 September 2017
Message Info:   Dr. Matt Crawford
Passage(s): Luke 22:14-22

 
"If the Lord Wills"
Sunday, 17 September 2017
Message Info:   Faith @ Work   |  Dr. Matt Crawford
Passage(s): James 4:13-17



<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Christmas Is Real
December 10, 2017

 

Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
 © Copyright 2017 First Baptist Church Sebring | 200 East Center Ave. Sebring, FL 33870 | 863-385-5154 | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com