First Baptist Church Sebring FL
 
Prayer | Guest Survey | Times & Place
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


 
With Jesus on the Mountaintop
Sunday, 29 April 2018
Message Info:   Dr. Allen Higginbotham
Passage(s): Mark 9: 1-13

 
Facing Life By Losing It
Sunday, 22 April 2018
Message Info:   Dr. Allen Higginbotham
Passage(s): Mark 8:31-38

 
Jesus Warns Disciples
Sunday, 15 April 2018
Message Info:   Dr. Allen Higginbotham
Passage(s): Mark 8:11-30

 
Jesus, Lord of All Nations
Sunday, 08 April 2018
Message Info:   Dr. Allen Higginbotham
Passage(s): Mark 7:24-37

 
Come and See, Go and Tell
Sunday, 01 April 2018
Message Info:   Dr. Allen Higginbotham
Passage(s): Matthew 28:1-10

 
Discovering at the Cross
Sunday, 25 March 2018
Message Info:   Dr. Allen Higginbotham
Passage(s): Mark 15:16-39

 
Psalm 23
Sunday, 18 March 2018
Message Info:   Rev. Mark Hebert
Passage(s): Psalm 23

 
"Love's Extravagance"
Sunday, 11 March 2018
Message Info:   Dr. Allen Higenbotham
Passage(s): Mark 14:3-9; Luke 7:36-50

 
"Living Clean in a Dirty World"
Sunday, 04 March 2018
Message Info:   Dr. Allen Higginbotham
Passage(s): Mark 7:1-23

 
The Unbelief of His Disciples
Sunday, 25 February 2018
Message Info:   Dr. Allen Higginbotham
Passage(s): Mark 6:30-56



<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

With Jesus on the Mountaintop
April 29, 2018

 

Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
 © Copyright 2018 First Baptist Church Sebring | 200 East Center Ave. Sebring, FL 33870 | 863-385-5154 | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com